Press Releases

Please click the links below to view CO2 GRO’s Most Recent Press Releases. CO2 GRO was formerly named “BlueOcean Nutrasciences”.

April 29, 2019
CO2 GRO Inc. Announces the Appointment of Rose Marie Gage to Its Board


April 10, 2019
CO2 GRO Provides a Summary of its Participation in the GFIA Global Forum Conference


March 27, 2019
CO2 GRO to Present at the GFIA Global Forum for Innovations in Agriculture in Abu Dhabi, UAE


March 21, 2019
CO2 GRO Inc. Grants Stock Options


March 20, 2019
CO2 GRO Announces Shares for Debt Transaction


February 25, 2019
CO2 GRO Announces Dramatic Pathogen Reduction Results Using CO2 Foliar Spray on Cannabis


Tuesday, February 19, 2019
CO2 GRO Inc. Grants Stock Options  


Tuesday, January 15, 2019
CO2 GRO Provides a 2018 Review and 2019 Outlook  


Tuesday, January 4, 2019
CO2 GRO Inc. Announces Issuance of Shares for Management Services 


Tuesday, December 12, 2018
CO2 GRO Announces the Signing of Its First Commercial Agreement  


Tuesday, December 6, 2018
CO2 GRO Announces Dramatic Improvement in Resistance to Pathogens and Pests from Employing CO2 Foliar Spray 


Tuesday, December 4, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc, Announces Issuance of Shares for Management Services 


Tuesday, November 13, 2018
CO2 GRO Announces Two Positive Pepper Grow Trials Using CO2 Foliar Spray Technology 


Wednesday, November 12, 2018
CO2 GRO Announces Two Positive Pepper Grow Trials Using CO2 Foliar Spray Technology 


Tuesday, November 6, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Announces Issuance of Shares for Management Services 


Monday, October 24, 2018
CO2 GRO Announces Positive Michigan Flower Grow Trials Using CO2 Foliar Spray Technology 


Monday, October 15, 2018
CO2 GRO is pleased to announce the Exercise of 6,214,035 Warrants for Proceeds of $1.24 Million 


Monday, October 10, 2018
CO2 GRO is pleased to announce the Appointment of Dr. Matt Julius as Acting Chief Science Officer Effective January 2019  


Monday, October 1, 2018
CO2 GRO Announces 74 % Increased Commercial Cannabis Bud Value  


Wednesday, September 12, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Provides Additional Evidence of the Significant Benefits of CO2 Foliar Spray versus CO2 Gassing  


Tuesday, September 4, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Engages a Senior Scientist in a Shares for Services Agreement  


Tuesday, September 4, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Announces Issuance of Shares for Management Services  


Wednesday, August 29, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Commences Trading on The OTCQB Market in The United States 


Friday, August 17, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Grants Stock Options  


Wednesday, August 15, 2018
CO2 GRO Announces Closing of Shares for Debt Transaction 


Wednesday, August 8, 2018
CO2 GRO's Second Cannabis Trial Yields a 60% Increase In Bud Value and a 75% Increase In THC 


Wednesday, August 1, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Announces Issuance of Shares for Management Services 


Wednesday, July 25, 2018
CO2 GRO Announces 45% Increased Commercial Cannabis Bud Value  


Tuesday, July 10, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Announces Issuance of Shares for Management Services  


Monday, July 9, 2018
St. Cloud University Measures Eight-Fold Increase in CO2 Transfer To Plants Using CO2 GRO’s CO2 Foliar Spray Technology  


Wednesday, June 27, 2018
CO2 GRO's Dissolved CO2 Foliar Spray For Outdoor Plants Includes Cannabis  


Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Scientific Proof of CO2 GRO's Dissolved CO2 Foliar Spray Plant Benefits On Lettuce  


Monday, June 4, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Announces Issuance of Shares for Debt


Thursday, May 10, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Announces Progress Steps For Cannabis LP's to Use CO2 Foliar Spray  


Thursday, May 1, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Announces Issuance of Shares for Debt


Thursday, April 19, 2018
CO2 GRO Inc. Announces Appointments to its Advisory Board And Issuance of Options 


Tuesday, April 17, 2018
CO2GRO Inc. Announces Technology Collaboration Agreement with The Growcer Inc. 


Monday, March 26, 2018
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc./CO2GRO Inc. Corporate Update and Name Change 


Thursday, February 22, 2018
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. Announces Selection to TSXV Top 50 for 2017 
- Marketwired , 9:15 AM EST


Monday, January 22, 2018
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. Updates Changes to Management Announces Shares for Services Agreement


Wednesday, December 20, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. Announces the Closing of Final Tranche of its Non- brokered Private Placement 
- TheNewsWire , 9:05 AM EST


Thursday, December 14, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. Announces the Closing of First Tranche of its Non- brokered Private Placement 
- TheNewsWire , 4:05 PM EST


Tuesday, December 5, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. announces Non-brokered Private Placement 
- TheNewsWire , 1:10 PM EST


Thursday, November 30, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. Announces Changes to Management 
- TheNewsWire , 10:10 AM EST


Monday, November 27, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. provides Corporate Update 
- TheNewsWire , 12:35 PM EST


Wednesday, October 25, 2017
BlueOcean Announces CEO Transition 
- TheNewsWire , 12:49 PM EDT


BlueOcean Announces Sale of its Shrimp Oil Business and CO2 Grow Solutions Focus on Food and Cannabis 
TheNewsWire , 9:00 AM EDT October 17, 2017

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Announces First Order From Its Exclusive Canadian Distributor 


Thursday, September 21, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences To Present Its CO2 Foliar Spray at the NCN Las Vegas Investor Day September 26, 2017 


Wednesday, July 19, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. Receives First Private Label Order for Pure Polar Shrimp Oil


Monday, July 17, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. Announces NPN Approval for Joint AX and Sport AX Brands


Thursday, July 13, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences CO2 Gas Infusion Team in Place to Accelerate Cannabis & Algae Growth


Wednesday, June 28, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. Announces Health Canada NPN Approval for Worlds First Extended Release (XR) Omega - 3 Tablets


Thursday, June 15, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Inc. Announces Debt Restructuring and the Issuance of Shares for Debt 


Tuesday, June 13, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences To Present at the NPC-NCN Toronto Investor Day June 21


Thursday, June 1, 2017
BlueOcean NutraSciences Announces European Order for Consumer Shrimp Oil Products